Confessions of a Former HamburgerJunkie











{January 29, 2007}   The Renfield Movement

As I mentioned on my 360 on Yahoo, I have gone back to the essay I had started to write almost 15 years ago on Vampires. My theories are based in pop-culture and how it mirrors mythology. Yes I know it has been done to death and then some in the last decade, but it is something that is so apart of my life that I need to finish it. Or in my case, rethink it rework it and then finish it. With the idea looming over my head of going back to university for a BA or Masters in Folklore/Cultural Studies, having this project would be the starting line. Not too mention now that the rest of my life seems to be falling off a cliff, I need something to keep me busy and grounded.

Crow says:

Keep Scumming!



[…] Posted by hcvp on February 6th, 2007 Confessions of a Former HamburgerJunkie […]



hcvp says:

I linked to this post….I think I did it right. Later Hon



Leave a Reply

et cetera
