Confessions of a Former HamburgerJunkie











{December 5, 2006}   Old Posts from my Yahoo 360 page (part 2)

Entry for October 29, 2006
Why does things like this happen?

I just met the greatest guy ever, he’s charming, funny, smart, down to earth, and a priest. That’s right, He has devoted himself to his spiritual belief. He has in the last 8 months become my closest friend and I thought even husband material until I found out two days ago he has become a priest.

Why do the Goddess/God laugh at me this way? I thought I would never fall in love again after my ex left me, and just when I gave up I met this guy. Now I find out I can not have him.

Leave a Reply

et cetera
