Confessions of a Former HamburgerJunkie











{December 4, 2006}   WHAT?

So I wanted something in pink, not too sure why. I think I tryed on almost all of these blogskins. Am I happy with this one? Not sure just yet. Maybe.
Okay so the point to all this is, I have been asking myself what would make a great blog? Not just a good one, but a great one. And I find myself coming back to the basics (women’s issues, gossip) and thought why not do one like that myself. I have been working on some of the company blogs (hardcore Vamps Prods.,) but was not feeling it as being comfortably mine to put my own stamp on so here we go. Who knows, if this goes the way I am hopeing, I might get rid of some of them and make it all one.
So your asking what makes me different from every other blog out there? Nothing. And there is nothing stopping you from flipping right past me either. Anyways that is all for the introduction. Smile!

Leave a Reply

et cetera
